Month: June 2011

  • Stephanie + Jacob = Married!

    Stephanie and Jacob were such a joy to photograph!

    I am in love with Stephanies dress, her flowers, her veil, her shoes and Jacobs bow tie!  If I ever get Rich to do a renewal ceremony (20 year anniversary isn’t to far away) This is a dress I would wear!

    Enjoy some of these sneek peeks!

    Leanne

    06.18Blog3

    06.18BLOG4

    Blog06

    Blog07

    Blog08

    blog09

    Enjoy!

    leanne

  • Heather + Mark = Married!

    Heather and Mark had a perfect beautiful wedding day in April at Spanish Hills Country Club!  The flowers were amazing as was their cup cake tower! It was so wonderful to document their amazing day!

    Here are two of my favorite images that were entered into CIPPA print comp not to long ago!

    Enjoy!

    Bride04.16

    Blog04.16

    I’ll do better at updating my blog- I have been MIA- make sure you hug your loved ones tight- as often as you can- you never know when they will be leaving you!